George Christodoulou – Accountant – 020 8492 9440 – george@pittalisgilchrist.com

Tom Stenner-Evans – Solicitor – tom.stenner-evans@michelmores.com

Tim Walker – Barrister – twalker@7br.com

Dina Behrman – Publicist & PR Strategist – dina@dinabehrman.com

Toks Coker – Spiritual Healer – tokscoker@icloud.com

Debbie Rye – Energy Healer – dar@alternativeways.co.uk

Sivaroshan Sahathevan – Kundalini Yoga Teacher & Healer – sivaroshan@thetwodoves.com

Annaliza Thomson – Masseuse & Reiki Healer – annalizat@outlook.com

Thomas Bateman – Graphic Designer (including logos, branding, packaging etc), Video Production, Photography – thombateman@hotmail.com

Bryan Plumb – Website & Server Technical Support – bryan@bee-seen.co.uk

Les Warren – Handyman – leswarren@rocketmail.com

Victoria Laliberte – Video Editing – victorialaliberte@hotmail.com

Social Media Examiner – To Keep Up To Date With All The Latest Changes & Trends – http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/

Need something not listed? Ask me, I’ll find the expert, and add it to the list!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This